Community Council Members

Peter Mavor - Chair

Eleanor Young - Secretary

Kevin McKay - Treasurer

John Corbett - Planning

Nick Stewart - Engagment  

Jim Brydon

Neena Agarwal

Registered Local Interest Groups & Nominated Representatives

tbc                        - Craiglockhart Parish Church 

Bryce Morrison    - Water of Leith Conservation Trust

Hilda Henderson  - Friends of Easter Craiglockhart Hill

Anni McLeod        - Friends of Wester Craiglockhart Hill & Greenbank Community Woodland

Ex-Officio Members

City Councillors for Ward 9 (Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart Ward)

Member of the Scottish Parliament - Daniel Johnson - Edinburgh Southern constituency

Member of Parliament - Joanna Cherry -  Edinburgh South West constituency                                  

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement