Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Craiglockhart Community Council

Community Council Members

Community Councillors

Peter Mavor - Chair

Eleanor Young - Secretary

Kevin McKay - Treasurer

John Corbett - Planning

Nick Stewart - Engagment

Hilda Henderson

Neena Agarwal

Registered Local Interest Groups & Nominated Representatives

tbc                     - Craiglockhart Parish Church 

Bryce Morrison    - Water of Leith Conservation Trust

Bryce Morrison     - Friends of Easter Craiglockhart Hill

Anni McLeod        - Friends of Wester Craiglockhart Hill & Greenbank Community Woodland

Ex-Officio Members

Our Local Councillors for Ward 9 - David Key, Val Walker, Christopher Cowdy
Our MSP -  Daniel Johnston
Our MP - Joanna Cherry